All are welcome to join our committee. Meetings take place once a month on a Tuesday evening. Check our Facebook page for upcoming dates.

The KLAC Committee members for 2021/22 are:

Executive Committee

President – Stephen Scoon

Vice-President –

Secretary –

Treasurer – Zenika Brotherton

Registrar – Amy-Lee McKeown

Record and Ranking Officer – Mary Coelho

Equipment Officer – Anthony Coelho

Canteen Manager – Nicole Clarke

General Committee:

James Stagg

Jesse Sullivan (Fundraising & Sponsorship)

Katie da Mota (Championship Officer)

Katie Sullivan

Matthew Jenkins (First Aid)

Sarah Reid